Scroll Top
Murphy headshot

Majority Whip

Carol Murphy

General Assembly 2018-present, Majority Whip 2022-present, Deputy Majority Leader 2020-2021


  • Judiciary: Vice-Chair
  • Budget
  • Public Safety and Preparedness


Counties: Burlington

Municipalities: Beverly, Bordentown, Bordentown Township, Burlington, Burlington Township, Cinnaminson, Delanco, Delran, Edgewater Park, Fieldsboro, Florence, Moorestown, Mount Laurel, Palmyra, Riverside, Riverton, Willingboro

District Office

504 Route 130 North, Suite 100
Cinnaminson, NJ 08077
p (856) 735-5334

11 Jan: Speaker Coughlin Announces Assembly Committee Chair Appointments for 221st Legislative Session

(TRENTON) – Following the installation of Democratic Assembly members to the 221st New Jersey Legislative Session, Assembly Speaker Craig J. Coughlin today…

Legislative Links