Scroll Top

***MULTIMEDIA PACKAGE*** The Assembly Democratic Response to the Fiscal Year 2017 Budget Address

(TRENTON) — Speaker Vincent Prieto (D-Hudson), Majority Leader Louis D. Greenwald (D-Camden), Speaker Pro Tempore Jerry Green (D-Union), Majority Conference Leader Shavonda E. Sumter (D-Passaic) and Budget Committee Chairman Gary S. Schaer (D-Passaic) issued a multimedia package Tuesday of their Democratic response to Gov. Christie’s Fiscal Year (FY) 2017 Budget Address.

The multimedia package consists of the Democratic response news conference and audio of same.

The video can be accessed directly via our website — — or by clicking here.

The audio file is available upon request.