Scroll Top

Deputy Speaker

Pamela R. Lampitt

General Assembly 2006-present, Deputy Speaker 2012-present


  • Education: Chair
  • Health: Vice-Chair
  • Appropriations


Counties: Burlington and Camden

Municipalities: Audubon Park, Berlin Borough, Berlin Township, Cherry Hill, Clementon, Gibbsboro, Haddon, Haddonfield, Hi-Nella, Laurel Springs, Lawnside, Lindenwold, Magnolia, Maple Shade, Oaklyn, Pine Hill, Somerdale, Stratford, Tavistock, Voorhees

District Office

1101 Laurel Oak Avenue
Suite 150
Voorhees, NJ 08043
p (856) 435-1247
f (856) 435-3837

17 May: Assembly Committee Advances Legislation to Strengthen Oversight of New Jersey’s Addiction Recovery Industry

Bill Package Aims to Stop Abuse & Corrupt Practices Spotlighted in State Commission of Investigation Report (TRENTON) – A package of…

Legislative Links